Customer Service +377 97 98 60 82

Ship to

Banana Moon SS17 feat. Anna Herrin

► Filming location : Tulum, Mexico.

► Model : Anna Herrin (@annaherrin)

► Hair styling and make-up : Mariana Bull (@marianabull74)

► Produced by Cédric Converset / Sublime Digital (@sublimedigital)

► Video and Edit : Cédric Converset / Sublime Digital (@sublimedigital)

► Director : Bryce Thompson (@shotbybryce)

► Music : California - Carrousel


Banana Moon Teens SS17 feat. Caroline Kelley

► Filming location : Tulum, Mexico.

► Model : Caroline Kelley (@carolineannkelley)

► Video and Edit : Cédric Converset / Sublime Digital (@sublimedigital)

► Hair styling and make-up : Mariana Bull (@marianabull74)

► Director : Bryce Thompson (@shotbybryce)

► Music : The Tontons - So young


Banana Moon Couture Swimwear SS17 - feat. Ksenia Islamova

► Filming location : Tulum, Mexico.

► Model : Ksenia Islamova (@ksyander)

► Hair styling and make-up : Mariana Bull (@marianabull74)

► Produced by Cédric Converset / Sublime Digital (@sublimedigital)

► Video and Edit : Cédric Converset / Sublime Digital (@sublimedigital)

► Director : Bryce Thompson (@shotbybryce)

► Music : Tropical Indie Party - Prism 


Banana Moon Swimwear Collection SS 2017 - feat. Rianne ten Haken

► Location: Tulum, Mexico.
► Model: Rianne ten Haken (@riannetenhaken)
► Make-up artist: Mariana Bull (@marianabull74)
► Video: Cédric Converset / Sublime Digital (@sublimedigital)
► Aerial drone shots: Bryce Thompson (@shotbybryce)
► Music : California by Carrousel


Banana Moon Swimwear Collection SS 2016 - feat. Georgia Fowler

► Location: Tulum, Mexico.
► Model: Georgia Fowler (@georgiafowler)
► Make-up artist: Mariana Bull (@marianabull74)
► Video: Cédric Converset / Sublime Digital (@sublimedigital)
► Aerial drone shots: Bryce Thompson (@shotbybryce)




Banana Moon Teens Swimwear Collection SS 2016 - feat. Chase Carter

► Location: Tulum, Mexico.
► Model: Chase Carter (@lilsavagecheese)
► Make-up artist: Mariana Bull (@marianabull74)
► Video: Cédric Converset / Sublime Digital (@sublimedigital)
► Aerial drone shots: Bryce Thompson (@shotbybryce)


Banana Moon Couture Swimwear Collection SS 2016 - feat. Alena Blohm

► Location: Tulum, Mexico.
► Model: Alena Blohm (@alenablohm)
► Make-up artist: Mariana Bull (@marianabull74)
► Video: Cédric Converset / Sublime Digital (@sublimedigital)
► Aerial drone shots: Bryce Thompson (@shotbybryce)


Banana Moon Swimwear Collection SS 2015 - feat. Sara Sampaio

► Location: Montauk, USA
► Model: Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio)
► Make-up artist: Ingebor
► Photography & Video: Bryce Thompson (@shotbybryce)


BANANA MOON - Fashion Show - Swimwear Fashion Week GCMC 2015

Banana Moon SS15 exclusive swimwear fashion show for the 8th edition of the Swimwear Fashion Week Gran Canaria Moda Calida 2015.


BANANA MOON - Fashion Show - Swimwear Fashion Week GCMC 2016


BANANA MOON KIDS - Fashion Show - Swimwear Fashion Week GCMC 2015


Newsletter

GET ON THE LIST !

 

Sign-up below and

TAKE 10% OFF
ON YOUR NEXT PURCHASE

(Information about sales, exclusive offers, new arrivals ...)